Contact Us

 

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau Staff
We are eager to help you any way we can. Feel free to contact any of our staff members listed below.

 

Donna Carpenter

Donna Carpenter

President/CEO

Donna@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
Sophia Costner

Sophia Costner

Executive Assistant

Sophia@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
John Mills

John Mills

Executive Vice President

John@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Michael Bonoffski

Senior Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Michael@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
John Poole

John Poole

Senior Vice President of Sales & Destination Services

John.Poole@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Gayle Love Lee

Vice President, Partnership & Visitor Services

Gayle@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
Julie Hinson

Julie Hinson

Communications Manager

Julie@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Kristen Cranford

Marketing Coordinator

Kristen@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
Stephanie Jachym

Stephanie Jachym

Destination Services Coordinator

Stephanie@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Katie Eagle

Sales Manager

Katie@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Amber Levi

Visitor Services Manager

Amber@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile
William Green

William Green

Visitor Services Coordinator

William@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Sara Bair

Partnership Manager

Sara@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Jenna Wines

Digital Marketing Manager

Jenna@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Garrett Wood

Sales Manager

Garrett@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Jessica Smith

Accounting Coordinator

Jessica@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

Kim Towery

Leisure Sales and Services Manager

Kim@VisitCabarrus.com

View Profile

For general inquiries, please contact:
Email: Hey@VisitCabarrus.com 
Phone: 1. 800. 848. 3740
Phone: 1. 704. 782. 4340
Address: 10099 Weddington Road Ext.
Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027

Find out about the Cabarrus County Tourism Authority Board